Spring practice schedule

February 24th, 2014
By

The Rainbow Warriors will open spring training on April 1.

The weekday practices will begin at about 7 a.m. The starting time has not been determined for the Saturday practices.

The practices are open to the public.

> Tuesday, April 1

> Thursday, April 3

> Saturday, April 5

> Monday, April 7

> Tuesday, April 8

> Thursday, April 10

> Saturday, April 12 — Junior Day

> Monday, April 14

> Tuesday, April 15

> Thursday, April 17

> Saturday, April 19

> Monday, April 21

> Tuesday, April 22

> Thursday, April 24

> Saturday, April 26 — Spring game

Comments are closed.