Play (spring) ball!

April 1st, 2014
By

The Rainbow Warriors' spring training opens today on the Manoa campus.

The 14 practices and something called the "spring fling" are open to the public.

Here are the dates/times:

Today — 7:15 a.m.

Thursday — 7:15 a.m.

Saturday — 1020 a.m.m

Monday, April 7 — 7:15 a.m.

Tuesday, April 8 — 7:15 a.m.

Thursday, April 10 — 7:15 a.m.

Saturday, April 12 — 10:20 a.m.

Monday, April 14 — 7:15 a.m.

Tuesday, April 15 — 7:15 a.m.

Thursday, April 17 — 7:15 a.m.

Saturday, April 19 — 10:20 a.m.

Monday, April 21 — 7:15 a.m.

Tuesday, April 22 — 7:15 a.m.

Thursday, April 24 — 7:15 a.m.

Saturday, April 26 — 1:15 p.m. (Spring Fling)

* * * * *

Executive assistant Lacey Lavarias has told co-workers she is leaving the program to study for the Hawaii bar exam.

Lavarias is an Iolani School graduate who played volleyball at Utah. She earned her juris doctorate from UH"s Richardson School of Law in 2012.

She worked long hours, with enthusiasm and diligence, and will be missed.

 

Comments are closed.